I miss being “Free”. I miss the feeling of being able to go where I please and do what I want to do. Nothing crazy though. I miss the summer. I miss working, making money. Driving around town, having fun. I seem to not have much fun anymore. It seems as if all I do is goto school and come home. I do have good times on the weekend. But I miss that feeling. Looking back at my old Twitpics from the summer and the beginning of the school year. I felt so free back then. Now I can’t even come home to have the house to myself for more then 20 minutes. My room just doesn’t give me that feeling anymore. I am a freakin adult now. I want to go out into the world. I feel as if I have gone back in time, but sadly not the way I want to. I messed up a lot the past few years and I want to go back and fix all of that.

 

Driving to work

