My last spring break as a High School student is just about to wrap up. I thought that this week would be a great week for me to catch up on life and my BYU Independent Studies coursework. But with school starting back up on Monday. I am even more behind it feels like. I have just finished the actually bowling portion of my bowling class and I have a lot ahead of me with both classes I am taking. A lot is going on, and now even more. I know I can do it. I am more excited then ever to head off to college in the upcoming fall. Though, I am not going to school out of state (or city) and I am still going to be living at home. I see it as a huge step in my independence as a person and into “adult-hood”. Many say that right after High School, you step into the real world. Well, I would say that you do, but only slightly. Your parents are still very much in control of you life at this point. I guess not as much but still.

A lot has been going on the past week or so. Other than just be getting some “R&R”, I got a new job that I will start training, for three weeks, on Tuesday. Since the store is going to be new, the training will be a different location across town. And with me not being able to drive anymore because of a little, big, thing that was out of my control. Its going to be difficult to get up there for the time being. I will figure it out I hope. So anyways I have a new job! Which is so totally awesome. I have a feeling that I am going to really like the place, thats for sure. I am really excite.

I have so much more to write but I am getting really tired. I will hopefully post more tomorrow.

My desk

